RSA :: Board of Directors & Committees



Board of Directors & Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President and Conference Chair
Dan Drury
Options for Community Growth, Inc
11823 W Janesville Rd
Hales Corners, WI 53130
Phone: 414-433-1210 x106
Fax: 414-433-0189
ddrury@o4cg.com

Past-President 
Kathy Klika
Klika Consulting, LLC
Phone: 262-343-1859
kathy@klikaconsulting.com

 

Director & Membership Chair
Anne Foerster 
Volunteers of America of Wisconsin, Inc 
1661 N Water St Ste 401 
Milwaukee, WI 53202 
Phone: 414-847-1515 x3 
Fax: 414-847-1510 
afoerster@voawi.org

Director
Doug Sveda
NRS Services, LLC
9401 W Beloit Rd, Ste 416 / PO Box 270325
Milwaukee, WI 53227
Phone: 414-322-9939
Fax: 414-327-4655
dougs@nrssllc.com

Secretary
Vicki Trebian
ATTIC Correctional Services Inc
601 Atlas Ave., P.O. Box 7370
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 608-223-0017 x206
Fax: 608-223-0019
vtrebian@correctionalservices.org

Director
Mary Wierman
Bell Therapy/Phoenix Care Systems
5151 W Silverspring Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53218
Phone: 414-527-6940
Fax: 414-527-6941
mwierman@phoenixcaresystems.com

Treasurer
Thomas Nowak
Midwest Community Services, Inc
9401 W Beloit Rd, Ste 414
PO Box 270325
Milwaukee, WI 53227
Phone: 414-327-4255
Fax: 414-327-4655
tnowak@midwestcommunityservices.com
Advisory Board
Tom Godar
Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek, SC
P.O. Box 1379
Madison, WI 53701-1379
Phone: 608-234-6064
Fax: 608-258-7138
tgodar@whdlaw.com

Past President 
Jerry Riegler
Next Step in Residential Services, LLC
16208 W Rogers Dr
New Berlin, WI 53151
Phone: 262-784-1840
Fax: 262-784-1843
jerryr@nextstepresidential.com

Advisory Board
Scott Haumersen
Wegner CPAs, LLP
2110 Luann Ln
Madison, WI 53713-3074
Phone: 608-274-4020
Direct: 608-442-1925
Fax: 608-274-0775
scott.haumersen@wegnercpas.com
Director
Charlie Ryan
Dungarvin Wisconsin, LLC
2808 Coho St, Ste 101
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608-316-7666
Fax: 414-443-1313

cryan@dungarvin.com

Advisory Board
Gregory D. Syvrud
M3 Insurance Solutions for Business
PO Box 8950 / 3113 W. Beltline Hwy
Madison, WI 53708-8950
Phone: 608-288-2822
Fax: 608-273-1725
greg.syvrud@m3ins.com

Director
Marsha Snyder
Creative Health Care Solutions, Inc
1126 S 70th St, Ste S225
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: 414-431-9411
Fax: 414-778-0242
snydermarsha@creativehealthcaresolutions.info

Lobying Consultant
Forbes McIntosh
Government Policy Solutions
PO Box 5057
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: 608-255-0029
forbes@wis-gps.com 

Director & Legislative Chair
Mary Robertson
Agape of Appleton, Inc
7 Tri-Park Way
Appleton, WI 54914-1661
Phone: 920-734-9871
Fax: 920-734-0731
mrobertson@agapeinc.org

Staff
Jennifer Rzepka
RSA Wisconsin 
6737 W Washington St, Ste 1300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-276-9273
Fax: 414-276-7704
jennifer@rsawisconsin.org 

Director
LuAnne Barnet
Creative Community Living Services, Inc (CCLS)
314 E Main St
Watertown, WI 53094
Phone: 920-261-1345
Fax: 920-262-0917
luanne.barnet@cclswi.com
Staff
Haley Rykowski 
RSA Wisconsin 
6737 W Washington St, Ste 1300
Milwaukee, WI 53214
Phone: 414-276-9273
Fax: 414-276-7704 
haley@rsawisconsin.org 


 


COMMITTEES

RSA Wisconsin has four ongoing committees that help determine the course of the association.  Committee membership is not limited to board members, and any active RSA members are encouraged to participate.  Please click on the links below to learn more about each committee and to find links to indicate interest in participation.

Legislative Committee Conference Committee
Membership Committee Education Committee